Sales Germany

Postcode 0 - 1 - 7 - 8 - 9

 

 

Frank Weber

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 2056 - 970 148
E-Mail: f.weber@rahrbach.de

 

 

Anja Appel

Sales

Phone: + 49 2056 - 970 113
E-Mail: a.appel@rahrbach.de

Postcode 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6

 

 

Fabien Ghijsels

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 2056 - 970 131
E-Mail: f.ghijsels@rahrbach.de

 

 

Anna Dadou

Sales

Phone: +49 2056 - 970 111
E-Mail: a.dadou@rahrbach.de

Sales Europe

Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands

 

 

Fabien Ghijsels

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 2056 - 970 131
E-Mail: f.ghijsels@rahrbach.de

Austria

 

 

Frank Weber

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 2056 - 970 148
E-Mail: f.weber@rahrbach.de

 

 

Anja Appel

Sales

Phone: + 49 2056 - 970 113
E-Mail: a.appel@rahrbach.de

Italy, Greece

 

 

 

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 2056 - 970 118
E-Mail: info@rahrbach.de

 

 

Anna Dadou

Sales

Phone: +49 2056 - 970 111
E-Mail: a.dadou@rahrbach.de

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Great Britain, Hungary, Lithuania, Norway, Portugal, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

 

 

 

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 2056 - 970 118
E-Mail: info@rahrbach.de

Sales USA & Canada

USA & Canada

 

 

Keith Alan Raymond

General Manager

Phone: +1 609.529.9870
E-Mail: k.raymond@rahrbach.com

International Sales

Asia, Australia & Oceanic Islands, South Africa

 

 

 

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 2056 - 970 118
E-Mail: info@rahrbach.de

Asia,Latin America, South Africa

 

 

 

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 2056 - 970 118
E-Mail: info@rahrbach.de

Sales Die-Cast and Galvanised Products

Germany

 

 

 

Guido Vervoorts 

Phone: +49 2056 - 970 143
E-Mail: g.vervoorts@rahrbach.de

 

 

Anja Appel

Vertrieb

Telefon: 02056 - 970 113
E-Mail: a.appel@rahrbach.de