Sales Germany

Postcode 0 - 1 - 7 - 8 - 9

 

 

Frank Weber

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 02056 - 970 148
E-Mail: f.weber@rahrbach.de

 

 

Anja Appel

Sales

Phone: 02056 - 970 113
E-Mail: a.appel@rahrbach.de

Postcode 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6

 

 

Fabien Ghijsels

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 02056 - 970 131
E-Mail: f.ghijsels@rahrbach.de

 

 

Meike Stiemert

Sales

Phone: 02056 - 970 144
E-Mail: m.stiemert@rahrbach.de

Sales Europe

Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland

 

 

Fabien Ghijsels

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 02056 - 970 131
E-Mail: f.ghijsels@rahrbach.de

 

 

Meike Stiemert

Sales

Phone: 02056 - 970 144
E-Mail: m.stiemert@rahrbach.de

 

Austria

 

 

Frank Weber

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 02056 - 970 148
E-Mail: f.weber@rahrbach.de

 

 

Anja Appel

Sales

Phone: 02056 - 970 113
E-Mail: a.appel@rahrbach.de

Italy

 

 

Norbert Franz

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 02056 - 970 112
E-Mail: n.franz@rahrbach.de

 

 

Anna Dadou

Sales

Phone: 02056 - 970 111
E-Mail: a.dadou@rahrbach.de

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Norway, Portugal, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

 

 

Denis Khersonski

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 02056 - 970 118
E-Mail: d.khersonski@rahrbach.de

 

 

Anna Dadou

Sales

Phone: 02056 - 970 111
E-Mail: a.dadou@rahrbach.de

Sales USA, Kanada, Latin America

Sales USA, Kanada, Latin America

 

 

Günther Hornscheidt

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 02056 - 970 122
E-Mail: g.hornscheidt@rahrbach.de

International Sales

African, Asia, Australia, New Zealand

 

 

Denis Khersonski

Area Sales Manager

Phone: 02056 - 970 118
E-Mail: d.khersonski@rahrbach.de

 

 

Meike Stiemert

Sales

Phone: 02056 - 970 144
E-Mail: m.stiemert@rahrbach.de

Sales Die-Cast and Galvanised Products

Germany

 

 

 

Guido Vervoorts

Phone: 02056 - 970 143
E-Mail: g.vervoorts@rahrbach.de

 

 

Anja Appel

Sales

Phone: 02056 - 970 113
E-Mail: a.appel@rahrbach.de